It’s been awhile….

I realized that it has been awhile since I posted.  My last post was about my determination to pass the bar, and while I could write on here about how I’ve been studying so hard I haven’t had time to write, lets face it that’s not the truth.  Don’t get me wrong I have been studying, especially during down time at work, but not to the extent that I couldn’t blog.  So that leaves the question: why haven’t I?  Lord knows I’m not one to ever be at a loss for words, quite frankly I don’t write because I don’t have a life outside of work (which is privileged information), and with no material, I have nothing to write about.  No, I’m not going to sit on here and whine about it, I have done enough of that in past entries, I simply want it to be known that I am not a terrible blogger, I am simply at a plateau in life.  Give me awhile.  Time to pass the bar.  After that perhaps I will find new friends or a new man, all of which equals drama and therefore material to reminisce and recant, which is not privileged.  Till then these blase entries will have to do. 

Ta ta for now, 

Jennie

Leave a comment